Free Shipping at Last…

freeshipping-icon

Who doesn’t like FREE SHIPPING on orders that they place online? I absolutely LOVE it myself. My all-time favorite supplier for my bath and body product making offers free shipping ALL the time for orders of a certain amount. I find myself drawn to this site, mostly because there is no surprise when you get to the checkout. I can’t tell you how many times I have had a cart full of items only to leave the site completely due to the outrageous shipping charges. That is mainly the reason that I have implemented a flat rate shipping fee of $7.00 not that long ago. There is no surprise, no gimmicks, no minimum order amount required and free shipping is offered for orders of $100 and over (That may change soon for the better).

For now, I am offering FREE SHIPPING for all orders of $25 and over for a limited time. Right now through December 1st, you will pay nada for having your order shipped.

Thank you all for your continued support!

Diana

Leave a Reply

